Skip to Content

Verwaltung

Sekretariat
dsh@dsh.fi
+358 9 6850650
+358 44 7685066

Schulsekretärin
Larissa Ratschinsky-Virtanen (FIN/DEU)
larissa.ratschinsky-virtanen@dsh.fi
+358 9 6850650
+358 44 7685066

Lohnsachbearbeiterin
Johanna Leisko (FIN/DEU)
johanna.leisko@dsh.fi
+358 9 68506524
+358 44 7685067

Finanzleiterin
Katja Nyman (FIN/DEU)
katja.nyman@dsh.fi
+358 50 3013449

Verwaltungsleiterin b. V., Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Nea Nerg (FIN/DEU)
nea.nerg@dsh.fi
+358 9 68506511

Übersetzerin, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Eva Himanen (FIN/DEU)
eva.himanen@dsh.fi
+358 44 7419101

IT-Management

IT-Berater
Isto Havu (FIN/DEU)
isto.havu@dsh.fi
+358 9 68506519

Gebäudemanagement

Servicemanagerin
Katariina Melvas (FIN/DEU)
katariina.melvas@dsh.fi
+358 44 9018499

Technischer Leiter / Hausmeister
Kari Lilja (FIN/ENG)
kari.lilja@dsh.fi
+358 44 3215113

Küche

Küchenchefin
Virpi Suotsalo (FIN/ENG)
virpi.suotsalo@dsh.fi
+358 9 68506521
+358 50 5522197

Back to top